Compras - Shoppings e Outlets

 
Tópico Aberto

 
 
ORDENAR MENSAGENS: da mais antiga para a mais recente
 
Índice  
 
 
Tampa Premium Outlets será inaugurado 29/10, 10:00hs.

 mensagem postada em 25/10/2015 - 19:10:58hs
 
 

Variados eventos, show de fogos e promoções na inauguração do Tampa Premium Outlets, dia 29/10, início às 10hs.
Eu não tentei fazer o cadastro VIP para pegar os cupons de desconto, mas tem para quem tiver a oportunidade de ir.



The Tampa Premium Outlets are set to open in Wesley Chapel on Thursday, October 29th. The outlets are planning a big grand opening weekend with special offers, fun events and prize giveaways.

Grand opening hours at the mall at 2398 Grand Cypress Drive, at the interchange of Interstate 75 and State Road 56, are 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. Thursday, Friday and Saturday; and 10 a.m. to 7 p.m. Sunday.

The Tampa Premium Outlets plan to have 90 stores opening.

Link

Link

Link do Shopping e eventos da inauguração

Link com Mapa das Lojas, Fotos

Join the VIP club to get access to exclusive online coupons, information from brands, email updates and more. There are already coupons available from Calvin Klein and Tommy Hilfiger.

https://www.premiumoutlets.com/vip/viplounge.asp

........

ENDEREÇO

TAMPA PREMIUM OUTLETS®
2398 Grand Cypress Dr,
Lutz, FL 33559
(813) 909-8716

...........


HORÁRIOS

Grand Opening Weekend Hours:
Thursday, Oct 29: 10am - 10pm
Friday, Oct 30: 10am - 10pm
Sat, Oct 31: 10am - 10pm
Sun, Nov 1: 10am - 7pm

Center Hours
Mon - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 10am - 7pm

Thanksgiving
Thur, Nov 26: 6pm - Midnight

Black Friday Weekend
Fri, Nov 27: Midnight - 10pm
Sat, Nov 28: 8am - 10pm
Sun, Nov 29: 9am - 8pm

Winter Hours: Nov 30 - Dec 18
Mon - Sat: 9am - 9pm
Sun: 10am - 7pm

Weekend Before Christmas
Sat: 8am - 10pm
Sun: 9am - 8pm
Mon - Wed: 9am - 9pm

Christmas Eve
Thur, Dec 24: 9am-6pm

Christmas Day
Fri, Dec 25: Closed

Dec 26 - 30
Sat: 7am - 9pm
Sun: 10am - 7pm
Mon-Wed: 9am - 9pm

New Year's Eve
Thur, Dec 31: 9am - 6pm

New Year's Day
Fri, Jan 1: 10am - 9pm

 


 
 
Você sabia que a praça da atração Mission: Space (Epcot) é denominada Planetary Plaza?