Planejamento - Feriados Americanos

 
Tópico Aberto

 
 
ORDENAR MENSAGENS: da mais antiga para a mais recente
 
Índice  
 
 
Feriados Americanos

 mensagem postada em 31/01/2009 - 12:01:37hs
 
 

Thursday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 19 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 16* Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3** Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day

 


 
 
A cor vermelha é predominante no pavilhão da China e se presta a atrair sorte, alegria, prosperidade, além de afastar maus espíritos.